Contact Us

Encore Steel

2715 Sheffield Rd. Ottawa, ON K1B 3V8
P 613-741-4610
E info@encoresteel.ca
Opening Hours: Monday – Thursday 6am – 3pm
Friday – 6am – 12pm

Send Message


 

Meet the team

 

John DeGrasse

President
Email: john@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 613-741-4610 ext 227
Cell: 613-227-9489

Mike Glaser

Vice-President/Estimator/Business Developer
Email: mike@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 613-741-4610 ext 228
Cell: 613-720-4130

Marc Lafontaine

Vice-President/Field Operations
Email: marc@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 819-213-0223

Lee Mellum

Senior Estimator/ Project Manager
Email: lee@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 613-741-4610 ext 224
Cell: 343-777-1957

David Bowman

Draftsman/Detailer
Email: david@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 613-741-4610 ext 225
Cell: 613-875-5526

Peter Murphy

Project coordinator and senior detailer
Email: peter@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 613-741-4610 ext 222
Cell: 613-894-1714

Stephane Leblanc

Shop Foreman
Email: shop@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 613-741-4610 ext 226
Cell: 613-227-4610

Julien Naud

Estimator/ Project Manager
Email: Julien@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 613-741-4610 ext

Emma Millar

Bookkeeping
Email: accounting@encoresteel.ca
Phone: 613-741-4610 ext 0


Testimonials